Board of Directors

Management of the nonprofit is via a Board of Directors.

The nonprofit will have a bi-annual meetings in January and in June of each year.

Current Officers of the board are:

President – Tanya Phillips

VP – Chuck Reburn

Secretary – Britania Phillips

Treasurer – Chuck Reburn


© 2021: Bee Friendly Foundation | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress